Innung des Kraftfahrzeug-Handwerks Wernigerode

Firma
Adresse
Kontakt-Link
Abschleppservice Wernigerode PTP GmbH
Jens Pfeiffer
Glockengasse 9
38855 Silstedt
Tel. 0 39 43 - 2 23 59

www.ptp.go1a.de


info@ptp-wernigerode.de

Abschlepp - Autoservice

 

Filiale Halberstadt

Sandra & Frank Scheunemann GbR
Weinbergstrasse 12
38889 Blankenburg
Tel. 0 39 44 - 23 23

Am Sülzegraben 32
38820 Halberstadt
Te. 0 39 41 - 59 50 30


franksabschleppdienst@t-online.de
ACB Autocenter GmbH
Siegmar Schink
Neue Halberstädter Str. 67 a
38889 Blankenburg
Tel. 0 39 44 - 3 67 10
www.acb-online.com

info@acb-online.com
A.T.U.

Auto-Teile Unger GmbH & Co.KG
Filiale Wernigerode
Schreiberteich 6
38855 Wernigerode
Tel. 0 18 05 - 2 72 72 24

 
Auto Ackert GmbH Ford Haupthändler




Auto Ackert GmbH
(Filiale)


Auto Ackert GmbH
(Filiale)


Auto Ackert GmbH
(Filiale)
Eckhard Heuck
Theodor Fontane Strasse 13
38855 Wernigerode
Tel. 0 39 43 - 4 43 33

Lerchenbreite 7
38889 Blankenburg
Tel. 0 39 44 - 6 10 28

Im Kirchfeld 2
38829 Harsleben
Tel. 03941 56 90 90

Gernröder Chaussee 1
06484 Quedlinburg
Tel. 0 39 46 - 70 12 22

 

www.auto-ackert.de

geschaeftsleitung@auto-ackert.fsoc.de

Autodienst Hasserode
Gerrit Eggert
Friedrichstraße 83
38855 Wernigerode
Tel. 0 39 43 - 6 90 70

autodiensthasserode@googlemail.com
Auto-Kampe
Gerhard Kampe
Bokestr. 14 a
38871 Darlingerode
Tel. 0 39 43 - 63 49 94


autokampe@freenet.de
Auto Maschke oHG
Bernd Maschke
Nordhäuserstr. 12 A
38899 Hasselfelde
Tel. 03 94 59 - 7 68 84


auto-maschke@t-online.de
Autohaus Beuchel GmbH
Manfred Beuchel
Am Regenstein
38889 Blankenburg
Tel. 0 39 44 - 6 13 00


ahBeuchel@t-online.de
Autohaus Könnecke GmbH
Kia und Lada Fachwerkstatt
Dornbergsweg 40
38855 Wernigerode
Tel. 0 39 43 - 50 00 06


Autohaus-Koennecke@ostharz.net
Autohaus Treuthardt e.K.
Hans Treuthardt
Wernigeröder Str. 11
38871 Wasserleben
Tel. 03 94 51 - 3 06


autohaus-treuthardt@t-online.de

Autohaus Wernigerode GmbH



Autohaus am Regenstein
NL der Autohaus Wernigerode GmbH

VW & Audi Vertragshändler
Dornbergsweg 45
38855 Wernigerode
Tel. 0 39 43 - 53 33 00

Am Hasenwinkel 1
38889 Blankenburg
Tel. 0 39 44 - 9 3 13

www.ah-wernigerode.de


fwh@ah-wr.de
Autoland Nordharz GmbH

Marian Dücker
Halberstädter Chaussee 7
38855 Wernigerode
Tel. 0 39 43 - 26 26 90


m.duecker@autoland-harz.de
Autoservice Oberbeck
Maik Oberbeck
Amtshof 10
38855 Schmatzfeld
Tel. 0 39 451 - 63 29 99


autoservice-oberbeck@web.de
Bergung u. Abschleppdienst
Peter Schüßler
Knickweg
38855 Reddeber
Tel. 0 39 43 - 2 32 97


kfz-reparaturwerkstatt@t-online.de
Daimler Chrysler VG Betrieb Wernigerode
Zweigstelle Wernigerode
Dornbergsweg 41
38855 Wernigerode
Tel. 0 39 43 - 5 46 40


karl-heinz.gerdes@daimler.com

Erlebach Automobile
Karlheinz Erlebach
Theodor-Fontane-Str. 15
38855 Wernigerode
Tel. 0 39 43 - 4 33 33
www.erlebach-automobile.de

info@erlebach-automobile.de
FAHRWERK
Renè Kussin
Feldstraße 29
38855 Wernigerode
Tel. 0 39 43 - 24 84 68
www.fahrwerk-wernigerode.de

info@fahrwerk-wernigerode.de
Kfz-Meisterbetrieb
Marcel Gebhardt
Bodetalstrasse 3b
38875 Tanne
Tel. 03 94 57 - 9 81 64

kfz.gebhardt@freenet.de
Gebrüder Eitze OHG Kfz-Meisterbetrieb
Rüdiger Eitze
Am Thie 3
38871 Drübeck
Tel. 03 94 52 - 9 91 97


agip-eitze@gmx.de

Harzer Verkehrsbetriebe GmbH
Dornbergsweg 7
38855 Wernigerode
Tel. 0 39 43 - 56 40
www.hvb-harz.de

info@hvb-harz.de
HEINEMANN GmbH
Nissan Autohändler
Otto-von-Guericke-Str. 2 c
38855 Wernigerode
Tel. 0 39 43 - 5 53 10


h.poppendieck@heinemann-gruppe.de
KAT-Autoservice
Rene Kientopp
Nordhäuser Str. 19 A
38899 Hasselfelde
Tel. 03 94 59 - 1 60 13

rene.kientopp@gmx.de
Kfz-Meisterbetrieb
Matthias Kallmeyer
Hinter der Kirche 4
38877 Benneckenstein
Tel. 03 94 57 - 22 25


dietfried.kallmeyer@arcor.de
Kfz-Service Jung
Thomas Jung
Pfarrstr. 10
38875 Elbingerode
Tel. 03 94 54 - 4 33 71


as-jung@t-online.de
Kfz-Werkstatt " Brockenblick"
Ulrich Labesehr
Dornbergsweg 38
38855 Wernigerode
Tel. 0 39 43 - 24 98 18


kfz-werkstatt.brockenblick@web.de
Kurz - Autohaus & Motorrad GmbH
Heidelind Kurz
Dornbergsweg 30
38855 Wernigerode
Tel. 0 39 43 - 5 59 50


werkstatt@kurzautohaus.de
Kfz-Werkstatt Nordharz
Ingo Wehling
Wernigeröder Str. 75 a
38895 Derenburg
Tel. 03 94 53 - 3 17


ingo.wehling@t-online.de
Kraftfahrzeug-Reparaturen Nehrkorn
Heinz Nehrkorn
Glockengasse 13 a
38855 Silstedt
Tel. 0 39 43 - 2 23 43

nehrkorn@t-online.de

Modulbau Nolte GmbH
Robert Nolte
Max-Planck-Strasse 6
38855 Wernigerode
Tel. 0 39 43 - 2 65 60

www.modulbau-nolte.de

a.nolte@modulbau-nolte.de

Autoservice Hohmann
Sven Hohmann
Am Kupferhammer 34
38855 Wernigerode
Tel. 0 39 43 - 2 64 70 38


autoservice.homann@t-online.de
Seat Bergmann & Söhne Automobile GmbH



Seat Bergmann & Söhne Automobile GmbH
(Filiale)
Sven Bergmann
Stadtweg 1
38855 Reddeber
Tel. 0 39 43 - 26 62 20

Neue Halberstädter Strasse 67
38889 Blankenburg
Tel. 0 39 44 - 35 46 02


bergmann.soehne@seatpartner.de
Wille Automobile Kfz-Meisterbetrieb
Olaf Wille
Wernigeröder Str. 12
38877 Benneckenstein
Tel. 03 94 57 - 22 96


wille-automobile@web.de
Ehrenmitglied
Friedrich-Wilhelm Becker
Wernigeröder Strasse 6b
38871 Ilsenburg
 
Ehrenmitglied
Hans-Rudolf Mehner
Schulstrasse 1
38855 Heudeber
 
Ehrenmitglied
Dietfried Kallmeyer
Hinter der Kirche 4
38877 Benneckenstein


dietfried.kallmeyer@arcor.de
Ehrenmitglied
Herbert Weberling
Georgiistr. 36
38855 Wernigerode


HWeberling@t-online.de
DEKRA
(Gastmitglied)
Automobil GmbH
Am Sülzegraben 15
38820 Halberstadt
Tel. 0 39 41 - 6 81 70
 
Goodyear Reifen- und Autoservice
(Gastmitglied)

PREMIO REIFEN UND AUTOSERVICE
Andreas Weber GmbH
Dornbergsweg 37
38855 Wernigerode
Tel. 0 39 43 - 4 60 60/61

www.premio-weber.de

weber@premio-wr.de

Kfz-Verwertung Abschleppdienst
(Gastmitglied)
Wolfgang Ratke
Strasse der Republik 25
38871 Darlingerode
Tel. 0 39 43 - 60 11 38
www.autoverwertung-ratke.de

wolfgang-ratke@t-online.de
point S Reifen-Richter
(Gastmitglied)
Roland Richter
Otto-von- Guericke-Strasse 8
38855 Wernigerode
Tel. 0 39 43 - 24 40

www.reifen-richter.de

info@Reifen-Richter.de

TÜV Nord Region Magdeburg
(Gastmitglied)
Straßenverkehr GmbH
Adelheidring16
39108 Magdeburg
Tel. 03 91 - 7 36 61 00
 
   


Kreishandwerkerschaft Wernigerode